Soap Two-Pack - Smells of the Forest

Sale price Price €18,50 Regular price €23,90 Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. (Free shipping from 10€ within Germany)
Experience the woody and invigorating smells of the forest with two vegan Natural Soaps.
 
This set contains:
-Juniper Wood Natural Soap - 100g (€12.90)

 

Juniper Wood Natural Soap

Juniper wood oil offers a light and rejuvenating woody scent that awakens the senses. The high content of natural glycerine binds water in the skin and keeps it healthy. Dry and irritated skin is soothed. The soap feels particularly creamy and luxurious.

 

Cedar and Activated Charcoal Natural Soap

This natural soap is a remedy for impurities and oily skin. Activated charcoal binds to dirt and excess sebum, removing them from deep within the pores. The charcoal particles also have a gentle exfoliating effect during cleansing, so that the skin is freed of dead cells.

Cedarwood essential oil also has anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial properties, as well as having a grounding and soothing scent.

 

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Cedar and Activated Charcoal Natural Soap

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (Olive Oil), Brassica Campestris Seed Oil (Rapeseed Oil), Ricinus Communis Seed Oil (Castor Oil), Cocos Nucifera Oil (Coconut Oil), Sodium Hydroxide (Lye)*, Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil (Cedarwood Oil), Charcoal Powder (Charcoal Powder)

 

Juniper Wood Natural Soap

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (Olive Oil), Brassica Campestris Seed Oil (Rapeseed Oil), Ricinus Communis Seed Oil (Castor Oil), Cocos Nucifera Oil (Coconut Oil), Sodium Hydroxide (Lye)*, Juniperus Virginiana Wood Oil (Juniper Wood Oil), Charcoal Powder (Charcoal Powder), Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil (Hemp Seed Oil)

 

*Sodium Hydroxide is what converts oils into soap. During the soap making process (saponification) the sodium hydroxide is combined with the oils, and converts the oils into their fatty acid salt form, which is soap, and glycerine, which is very moisturising. No sodium hydroxide is left in the final product.

Soap Making using the Cold Process Method

Our soaps are made using the cold process method. Cold processed soap has a history going back to 2800 BC when the ancient Babylonians mixed together fats and ash to make the very first soap. The process remains mostly unchanged today, although we use vegetable and seed-based oils and butters rather than animal fats, and the ash has been replaced with a base called sodium hydroxide (lye), which is manufactured by the electrolysis of salt water.

 

 

 

Size & Use

Size: ca. 7.5 x 7.5 x 2 cm

Weight: ca. 100g

Our soaps are handmade so dimensions and colour can vary. 

Storage: In the shower using a soap net can cause soap to be used up a little faster than if it is used by hand and stored in a soap dish or magnet holder. A soap net keeps the soap wet for longer, which weakens the structure of the soap, and actively rubs off more soap than is required.

 Allow the soap to dry between uses by using a soap dish or magnet holder.

Use: Use soap on the body, hands, face and hair. Completely rinse away using clear water. 

Avoid contact with eyes - natural soap can sting when in contact with the eyes. In case of excessive contact with eyes rinse with lots of clear water. 

Haircare: Washing hair with natural soap can admittedly be a bit of a challenge at first. Natural soap works best when it is applied to the head as lots of foam. This may take some more time to scrub the bar, but you will enjoy the results. If the foam diffuses quickly when massaged into hair, wash it out and apply foam for the second or even a third time, until you can massage foam around your head. If the foam diffuses quickly, it is an indication that it is removing old oils and residue such as silicones from other hair care products. Be sure to wash all the natural soap out of your hair with lots of water. You can use an optional apple cider vinegar rinse containing 1-2 tablespoons of vinegar to 500ml of water. Pour over your head at the end of your shower or bath, without washing it out. The light smell of vinegar will quickly go away once dried. This will help improve hair gloss and calm the scalp. A vinegar rinse may be especially useful for high porosity wavy hair. 

Plastic Free: We estimate that one bar of natural soap can replace the need for at least two pieces of plastic packaging.

 

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Seife Zweierpack - Düfte des Waldes

Sonderpreis Preis €18,50 Normaler Preis €23,90 Einzelpreis  pro 

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand (Versandkostenfrei ab 10€ innerhalb Deutschlands)

Mit zwei veganen Naturseifen die holzigen und belebenden Düfte des Waldes erleben. 


Im Set enthalten:
-Wacholderholz Naturseife - 100g (12.90)
-Zedern und Aktivkohle Naturseife - 100g (12.90)


Wacholderholz Naturseife

Wacholderholz ätherisches Öl bietet einen leichten und verjüngenden holzigen Duft, der die Sinne weckt. Der hohe Anteil an natürlichem Glycerin bindet Wasser in der Haut und hält sie gesund. Trockene und gereizte Haut wird beruhigt. Die Seife fühlt sich besonders cremig und luxuriös an.

 

Zedern und Aktivkohle Naturseife

Ätherisches Zedernholzöl hat entzündungshemmende und antimikrobielle Eigenschaften sowie einen erdenden und beruhigenden Duft. Die Aktivkohhlepartikel haben bei der Reinigung auch einen sanften Peelingeffekt, so dass die Haut von abgestorbenen Zellen und Unreinheiten befreit wird.


 

Inhaltsstoffe

Zedern und Aktivkohle Naturseife

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (Olivenöl), Brassica Campestris Seed (Rapsöl), Öl, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil (Rizinusöl), Cocos Nucifera Oil (Kokosnussöl), Natriumhydroxid (Lauge/Natriumhydroxid)*, Cedrus Atlantica Wood Oil (Zedernholzöl), Charcoal Powder (Holzkohlepulver)

 

Wacholderholz Naturseife

Olea Europaea Fruit Oil (Olivenöl), Brassica Campestris Seed Oil (Rapsöl), Ricinus Communis Seed Oil (Rizinusöl), Cocos Nucifera Oil (Kokosnussöl), Natriumhydroxid (Lauge/Natriumhydroxid)*, Juniperus Virginiana Wood Oil (Wacholderholzöl), Charcoal Powder (Holzkohlepulver), Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil (Hanfsamenöl)


*Natriumhydroxid wandelt Öle in Seife um. Während des Seifenherstellungsprozesses (Verseifung) verbindet sich das Natriumhydroxid mit den Ölen und wandelt die Öle in ihre Fettsäuresalzform um, die Seife sind. Im Endprodukt bleibt kein Natriumhydroxid mehr enthalten.

 

Seifenherstellung nach dem Kaltverfahren

Meine Seifen werden nach dem Kaltverfahren hergestellt. Die Geschichte der Seifenherstellung im Kaltverfahren reicht bis ins Jahr 2800 v. Chr. zurück, als die alten Babylonier Fette und Asche vermischten, um die allererste Seife herzustellen. Das Verfahren ist bis heute weitgehend unverändert geblieben, auch wenn wir statt tierischer Fette Öle und Butter auf Pflanzen- und Samenbasis verwenden, und die Asche durch eine Base namens Natriumhydroxid (Lauge) ersetzt wurde, die durch Elektrolyse von Salzwasser hergestellt wird.

 

Größe & Anwendung

Größe: etwa 7,5 x 7,5 x 2 cm

Gewicht: ca. 100g

Da die Seifen handgefertigt sind, können Maße und Farbe variieren. 

Aufbewahrung: In der Dusche kann die Verwendung eines Seifennetzes dazu führen, dass die Seife etwas schneller verbraucht wird, als wenn sie von Hand benutzt und in einer Seifenschale oder einem Magnethalter aufbewahrt wird. Ein Seifennetz hält die Seife länger feucht und reibt aktiv mehr Seife ab, als benötigt wird.

Lass die Seife zwischen den Anwendungen in einer Seifenschale oder einem Magnethalter trocknen.

Anwendung: Verwende die Seife für Körper, Hände, Gesicht und Haare. Vollständig mit klarem Wasser abspülen. 

Vermeide den Kontakt mit den Augen - Naturseife kann bei Berührung mit den Augen brennen. Bei übermäßigem Kontakt mit den Augen mit viel klarem Wasser ausspülen. 

Haarpflege: Das Waschen der Haare mit Naturseife kann zugegebenermaßen anfangs eine kleine Herausforderung sein. Naturseife funktioniert am besten, wenn sie in Form von viel Schaum auf den Kopf aufgetragen wird. Das Schrubben des Seifenstücks kann etwas mehr Zeit in Anspruch nehmen, aber dafür wird das Ergebnis umso besser. Wenn der Schaum beim Einmassieren in die Haare schnell wieder verschwindet, wasche ihn aus und trage ihn ein zweites oder sogar drittes Mal auf, bis sich Schaum auf deinem Kopf verteilen lässt. Wenn der Schaum schnell verschwindet, ist das ein Zeichen dafür, dass er alte Öle und Rückstände wie Silikone von anderen Haarpflegeprodukten entfernt. Wasche anschließend mit viel Wasser alle Reste der Naturseife aus deinem Haar. Optional kann eine Apfelessig-Spülung verwendet werden, die 1-2 Esslöffel Essig auf 500 ml Wasser enthält. Gieße sie am Ende deiner Dusche oder deines Bades über deinen Kopf, ohne ihn auszuwaschen. Der leichte Essiggeruch verschwindet nach dem Trocknen schnell wieder. Dies hilft, den Glanz der Haare zu verbessern und die Kopfhaut zu beruhigen. Eine Essigspülung kann besonders bei hochporösem, welligem Haar nützlich sein. 

Plastikfrei: Ich schätze, dass ein Stück Naturseife den Bedarf an mindestens zwei Plastikverpackungen ersetzen kann.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)